Our Team

Standing up for Newcastle against the Westminster establishment and an out of touch Government

Newcastle is split between five parliamentary constituencies - Newcastle upon Tyne North, Newcastle upon Tyne East & Wallsend, Newcastle Central & West, Hexham and Cramlington & Killingworth. Find out more about our campaigns and parliamentary spokespeople below.

Dr Aiden King

Dr Aiden King

Newcastle upon Tyne North

Mark Ridyard with Ed Davey

Mark Ridyard

Newcastle upon Tyne East & Wallsend

Ali Avaei outside the Civic Centre

Ali Avaei

Newcastle upon Tyne Central & West

Thom Campion - Castle 2021

Thom Campion

Cramlington & Killingworth

Cllr Nick Cott

Nick Cott



This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.